top of page


Ice hockey competition is held in junior women’s and midget and bantam boys age classes. Each team is comprised of 17 players and two coaches. Teams participate in a round-robin tournament to determine seeding for medal-round pairings. One gold ulu is awarded in each age/sex class. Teams that regularly participate in ice hockey include Alaska, Yukon, Alberta North, Northwest Territories, and Nunavut.


Brett Ice Arena & Menard Center


Female Hockey:

U15 Male Hockey


U18 Male Hockey

bottom of page